Om Shanthi

Some days are just so lazy that all you want to do is to sit and stare.

I have 5 cupboards to clean, 1 blog to write, 15+ blogs to read , many comments to reply to , I have been browsing for some simple kurtas since morning, I have selected also but not purchased yet , 1 great book to read, I wanted to make tutti frutti cake, hot cocoa and so many other things  but I am simply sitting.

I don’t know what I am bored of. I am trying to recall what I was thinking about since morning but my mind is blank now. I could go sleep now as I didnot sleep well last night but I am not doing that either.

No, this is not a cheat post. I am really confused. May be I am just sad that the weekend is almost over? mmmmm..

Volt will wake up anytime soon then there will be no time even to sit. So I think all my mind wants now is to sit, with no other thoughts. I will just do what it says..

Have a great week people!!!

3 thoughts on “Om Shanthi

  1. {Hugs SS}
    I know this feeling so well. Every once in a while I am in this state and surprisingly these thoughts echo loudest just before Pari is about to wake up.
    Hope you felt more peaceful rest of your Sunday 😀

Leave a Reply

