Posted in Blogathon 2015

Volleyball with Visha… volleyball with Visha..volleyball with Vishaaaa……

I love her blog. Even the simplest thing will look so beautiful and interesting when this girl writes it. Not exaggerating! I love her blog.

To help all the bloggers in this blogathon she created this tag and I am taking it today.

List all the ingredients which went into making the most interesting dish you ate today

Milk Chocolate,sugar,cocoa mass, wheat flour, vegetable fat,raising agent, salt and emulsifier –> Kit kat

What is the current wallpaper of your laptop/phone/tablet?

Laptop: An amma monkey hugging her baby monkey tight πŸ™‚

( πŸ‘Ώ πŸ‘Ώ You! StopΒ imagining me.I am talking about real amma monkey here.The one that has tail)

How do you wear your hair when at home?

I don’t know.It is decided by Volt. Because I start with one and she comes and grabs it.half goes into her hand and the other half creates its own style.

When you visit any restaurant, what is the first thing you search for, in the menu?

Desserts..Desserts which have chocolate/cocoa in it to be precise.

Next is Paneer.paneer paneer.

Third is loo.(As Maya decently pointed out, I am correcting this.This was supposed to be in the answer for “During a visit to any mall, what do you find yourself searching first?” question. But since it is monday and since I am a good soul I leave it here just so that you can laugh at me)

What is the advertisement from your childhood that you recall even today.

Sundrop ad where all food items are bigger than life size πŸ˜› .That huge poori rolling and falling and the final somersault.I even tried it many times πŸ˜› Don’t ask the result.Few things were broken during the act.

Have you implemented a beauty tip/hack which you were told to, and been mortifiedΒ by the results?

Yes. Here:

panda

At your home, where do the newspapers find themselves to be the most useful?

To wrap soiled diapers.

During a visit to any mall, what do you find yourself searching first?

Food.Food.Food πŸ™‚

This tag is over now. Explain your state of mind.

Monday. Done πŸ˜€

Thanks Visha πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “Volleyball with Visha… volleyball with Visha..volleyball with Vishaaaa……

  1. In which restaurant is loo given in the menu? **tries to grab a kerchief to wipe the tears in eyes out of LoLing**

    That eyeliner pic is super. Next time show it to me in person, okay?

  2. ROFL on the eyeliner pic, so so so true πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

    Superb answers SS, I am now thinking of a second season of this volleyball πŸ˜›

  3. First Visha tag is very funny.. on top of it, if SS takes it up – it goes to another level only πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I used to love the sundrop ad too! I once asked amma to make such huge puris πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  4. Volt? Am i missing something here? ?? I guess I’m cause I read something related to diapers also. .. sigh this is what happens when you stay away longer 😦

  5. Oh my God, it was hilarious. You know whenever I read your posts loaded with your sense of humour, I remember the time when RM, Me and RS ragged you to speak about Baj and your love story and you were just batting eyelashes and acting as if you are the most innocent being on the face of earth.

    MY eye-liner story too is the same. I have stopped wearing eyeliner after two attempts. I only use Kajal now. Eyeliner bottle is used to wear Bottu on forehead πŸ™‚

    Loo – Me and Mannu are the ones who try to find it everywhere, not just in restaurants. I even installed an app called Show the Loo which nabigates you to the nearest loo avaiable. πŸ˜€

    Wiill take up the tag soon as I run out of ideas to post

Leave a Reply

