Posted in Blogathon 2015, crazy thoughts

Random Ranganayaki – 7

Out of ideas today,hence random ranganayaki returns..

Separation Anxiety is showing off a lot these days in Volt. She refuses to leave me and hugs me tight when people try to take her away from me. I am enjoying all the attention .

*****************************************************************************

I got my gift.It was a very pretty shiny green colored gift wrapper with hearts all over it (Hoping that it was selected by B and not the shop keeper). Best part was it had an “I Love You” note. Considering both me and B are not good in giving presents or writing all romantic messages, it sure made me a very happy child πŸ˜€

*****************************************************************************

Now since I work from home I am always in my pyjamas and I simply use one aloe vera gel for moisturizing.That’s all. No kajal , no earring nothing.

*****************************************************************************

I don’t know why I said the above thing.

*****************************************************************************

I bought a quilling kit and with one of my friends I am planning to create some nice earrings.

Caution: Expect a picture post

*****************************************************************************

I stopped a book I was reading and suddenly took Sherlock Holmes (The hound of the Baskervilles)and finished it in one go. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

*****************************************************************************

I desperately searched Google to find some cool tags/awards which we can all take up in this blogathon but I didnot find anything new.

Caution: I might come up with some seriously silly tag in near future.

****************************************************************************

12 thoughts on “Random Ranganayaki – 7

  1. Heheeh… atleat you have the aloe vera gel on.. I’d just have a bath, tie up my hair and roam like a zombie when I work from home πŸ˜› Loved the write up… Bring on the tags.. write more… Wanna read more about Volt!!

  2. oh yes yes .. i dont have any ideas on what to write in the blogathon..

    and working from home it is a bliss sometimes and hey hey hey I dont do any makeup, or wear any Kajal or earrings… BUt i change into a jogging bottom as it is so COLDDDDD πŸ™‚ he he he he he

    and awwwwwwwwww at the GIFT πŸ™‚

  3. I had to google what ranganayaki means 😐
    It feels so good when kids do that!
    Where is tge picture of your gift?
    I feel like reading that book again now!

  4. I simply love your Random Ranganayaki posts. I went ROFL when I read “I don’t know why I said the above thing.” Trust you to come up with such lines πŸ˜€ Show the “I love you” note, the wrapper, and the gift. What? I just gave you an idea for another post SS πŸ‘Ώ

Leave a Reply

