I want volt to

Look at the stars and the moon and to show off that the moon always follows her #notTheStickersOntheCeiling

Tell me what images she sees on the moon..whether it is a Kozhi (hen) or a paati sutting vadai

Tell me what shapes she sees in the clouds

Pluck the flowers from the garden and count the number of petals, tear them, squeeze them and throw them on someone’sย head #notTheDoNotPluckTheFlowersGarden

Cook a lunch for me with those flowers,leaves,sticks and wild fruits picked from the garden #notToWatchMasterChefUS

Smell the first drop of rain

Jump on the puddle after heavy rain and enjoy it #notToWorryAboutGermsOpenDrainageSpit

Spot the crows,parrots,cuckoo on the trees and show them to me #notThePigeon

Imitate a dog/sheep/crow/hen/cow asย ย bowwow/mehh/kaakaa/kokrokoko/maa #notWoofwookCock-a-doodle-dooMoooo

Feel that enjoying all these is not a vacation thing but what a normal day feels like !!

P.S. I wanted to show her a flower and took her to the garden.There was a beautiful white flower . Twice I tried to show her that but she kept looking at something else. Third time when I tried she took one look at it,grabbed,plucked, squeezed the flower and threw it away and continued with her work ๐Ÿ˜€

6 thoughts on “I want volt to

  1. Wow! what a wonderful wishlist ๐Ÿ™‚
    May all your wishes come true!
    P.S.- Your post gifted me insight into what actually goes in my child’s head. She actually does what you have written in here. Hmmm…err…hmmmm ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

