Da..Da..Da…

Thanks to Maya , the crows in my area are really very angry , as I have been shouting ” da da da..” for quite sometime now giving a tough competition to their ” kaa  kaa ” sound.

I did a google search and found this song . I have never heard this song before, just checked once  if it starts with a da. Thankfully it does.

 

Next in line is darling GB  👿  Being nice and all (actually expecting a batch of this from GB) , I am not giving her “da” . So GB…take the “ma” and continue ma!!!

4 thoughts on “Da..Da..Da…

Leave a Reply

