Posted in Blogathon 2014, Just for fun

I have to do two tag posts – One from MM, another one from SnS.Today I will do MM’s tag.And before I start I have to say this “Vaazhga MM, Valarga ungal Sevai! “

1. Are you named after anyone?ย 

No.Nahi. Someone tried to but thankfully my parents stopped.

2. When was the last time you cried?

One week back when I was really hungry.My mother had to stuff kuzhi paniyaram in my mouth to pacify me ๐Ÿ˜€

3. Do you have kids?

Not yet.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

Of course, yes. As it is easy to befriend ย her(err me). All I have to do is buy a hot molten choco lava cake for her.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

No. I think I cannot mainly because I can’t understand sarcasm first of all.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump?

Yes. I will.

7. Whatโ€™s your favorite cereal?

None. They look so small compared to idli/dosa, so no interest.Plus they never seem to fill my stomach as much as idli/dosa/upma does!!

8. Whatโ€™s the first thing you notice about people?ย 

May be hair? I don’t know. Actually it takes me a while to remember a face.So more than physical features, I concentrate on how they talk, easy or show off.That is what stays in my mind. #one _urupudiyana_answer

9. What is your eye colour?

It has white, some brown and black, sometimes red when I am hungry.

10. Scary movie or happy endings?

Happy Endings.

11. Favorite smells?ย 

hehe.. petrol, kerosene, marudhani, paint, nail polish, freshly baked anything , chocolate , tea, new clothes…right now it is arisi upma (getting ready in kitchen)

12. Summer or winter?ย 

Can I say Rain??? But not in the city where all kinds of water gets mixed up. May be where there is no garbage on roads and nobody spits on road, drainage does not mix with rain water.There!

13. Computer or television?ย 

Compooter.

14. Whatโ€™s the furthest youโ€™veย ever been from home?ย 

I went to a land where you can walk at 45 degrees inclination once in my dream. Scientists are still finding it out and yet to name it. Till then we will call it as SSPuram,ok.

15. Do you have any special talents?

I am a fire fighter who can carry 3 adults in one go from a burning house, ย I can dig big huge holes underground ย with bare hands just to park my vehicles if the talents revealed while dreaming counts!

16. Where were you born?

*read slowly* The lush green town on the banks of river Cauvery was bustling with activity.The sun was rising slowly showing all its thirty two teeth, women and children got up, took bath, wore their best dresses ,people were running around to decorate that small town. At the center of that town was a small building which was busy like never before.The nurses and doctors were running around. A beautiful young woman with nice curly hair and cute button nose ย bearing all the pain was waiting for that biggest event…was waiting for the little angel to arive… then..exactly at 7:35 AM the miracle happened. kuvaa! kuvaa! SS – the little one- arrived at the hospital !!

I thought little bit of drama is OK!

17. What are your hobbies?ย 

Annoying B mostly.

18. Do you have any pets?ย ย 

No. But my long time wish is to befriend an elephant. I will name him as Gaja may be.

19. Favorite movie?ย 

Can’t say one.Depends on my mood too.

20. Do you have any siblings?ย 

No. But all Indians are my brothers and sisters .

21. What do you want to be when you grow up?

To not worry about calories/diet and eat happily.

15 thoughts on “

  1. Good one SS. Love the last one where we don’t have to worry about diet weight and just can stuff ourselves. Ahhh food cravings….

  2. Once you befriend Gaja, you’ll become gaja ka dost! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ #SeffThoo

    I loved the drama of your birth! Oru Bharathiraaja padam paatha effect-u! ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Seriously super job! Loved reading every answer. I am so with you on answer 7. I can never imagine eating cereal for breakfast – NEVER!

    And loved the little drama about how little angel arrived here ๐Ÿ™‚

    You know.. for some reason, you made me think of “Marriageu.. Galijju nu Gajaa sonnan..” #haiyo-now-i-cant-stop-it

  4. I’m with you on Answer No : 17 , annoying my husband (evil me ๐Ÿ™‚ ) And if its cereal + breakfast , then double OK.which will help you achieve 21 ๐Ÿ™‚ Loved reading your answers Gaja’s dost ..

Leave a Reply

