When I don’t have anything to write about..

..this is what I do.

1. Go to kitchen , look around to see if I am getting any topic , instead see a pack of biscuits, gulp two and come back.

2. Stare at the computer , just stare.

3. Read other blogs to see if I get any idea from there.

4. Go to room and stare at the husband who is working hard for his company, smile stupidly when he asks if I am ok.

5. Come back and open facebook to see if you get any fodder there.

6. Go to kitchen again and find a dabba full of elaichi flavoured rusk and munch 4-5 and come back.

7. Think about the recent dreams and decide that it is too weird to share in public.

8. Go back to kitchen to Β drink some water , open all the shelves to see if there is any food … for thought OK , not for the stomach.

9. Go to the bathroom and stare at the ceiling for sometime.

10. Go back to room to stare at the husband again.This time he pushes me out and locks the room from inside πŸ‘Ώ .

11. On the way back Β go to kitchen.. just in case if I get any anything don’t want to miss ok

12. Look at the watch to see it is almost my bed time and quickly write whatever is there in mind hoping that I will get a better idea tomorrow.

P.S. I warned you that my posts will be silly.Β 

P.S 2. This will continue , be prepared!

22 thoughts on “When I don’t have anything to write about..

  1. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Seems you are talking about me only πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ In anything and everything I do these days, I am looking for blog fodder πŸ˜† S thinks I am mad officially.

  2. Haha…Maybe the food for stomach digests and gets to your brain and inspires you to post all this πŸ™‚

    P.S. You might have noticed that I have started following you only now. All these days, I was wondering why your posts are not coming on my feed and then had this eureka moment. Romba kevalam. Theriyum πŸ˜›

  3. I know its a late reply.. But I manage to read only few posts a day 😦 so i read older posts when i get time(am becoming so good at giving long lame excuses).
    Anyways, couldnt help commenting as somehow my mind pictured your staring as ‘stand in middle of room scratching head, rolling eyes’. o-O Is that what you were upto? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

