Warning :- unttendended

**unttendended**

Yesterday night I was travelling. Result -> I am too sleepy.I called my friends for dinner instead of lunch.That sleepy.

And the universe is against me.After yesterday’s post I thought I will have ideas for five days. It will be easy. Seems like it is not.

Generally the conductors refuse to give me change. Most of the mornings there will be some irritating event in bus. I thought I will write about today’s event . But but the conductor called me and gave the change though we were 15 kms away from my bus stop!!! One idea gone!

Next I thought I will take a pic of the food I cooked today morning and make it guess it post. But but the idlis came too nice, soft and fluffy.Thanks to MIL.She prepared the maavu. Another idea gone.

Wanted to take a pic of sunrise but it was a cold day today and no sun wonly!

And no interesting conversation in bus.Can you believe it!

Yesterday I had been to a Siva temple and saw some interesting paintings. Now I want to read stories about Siva. Please can you suggest some book?. This is not a cheating post. I really want to know.

I would also like to read Myth=Mithya by Devdutt. How is it ? Any idea?

Ponniyin Selvan reading is going good. Even in that sleepy state I read it in bus today.

I am again travelling tomorrow and then day after tomorrow and full next week. There are two weddings ! Hope I have fun!

I have developed eye infection again. It happened few months ago and I had to go through lot of stressful things.I will do a separate post on it. Now my right eye is red again. Pray for me! It should heal soon.

6 thoughts on “Warning :- unttendended

  1. I agree wtih Deepika…read the Shiva triology..its awesome!

    Errr..hope the eye gets better soon

    go go attend the wedding then you will have loads and tons to write about eh?

  2. true trilogy is awesome šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ I have a ebook :p
    write about your family tree , else the conversation of yours with your eye problem, with your tamil you can hit it well šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  3. I’ve heard a lot of good reviews about the Shiva Trilogy, try it šŸ™‚
    Hope your eye gets better soon, take rest and have fun travelling & at the weddings šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

