Posted in Thoughts of a confused child

Abnormally normal

1. Sometimes in bus, I hear people talking loud. Talking loud (in a language I can understand) about their personal problems/opinion on something. Some of these talks sound so different/funny/interesting to me that I immediately feel like blogging about it. But when I come and sit down, a doubt enters my mind – “what if they accidentally land up on my blog and find out their that their personal stuff is made public! – I think think and think and at the end sometimes I write,most of the times I skip.

2. I have had a weird dream (occurred 2-3 times) .In that someone who blogs sees me in a bus doing something stupid (control your thoughts eh) like for eg the other day I fell on someone’s lap . Someone (who does not know me)notices it and finds it funny and blogs about it. And I “accidentally” land up on their blog read about myself and in comments section I type “That was ME ME ME” and we become thick friends. πŸ™„ After the dream I usually get up and think (sigh!) what if I had done something wrong and they blog angrily about me. Will I type “ME ME ME” in comments section or will I just say “Huh Its soo wrong at many levels ,just kill her I say!”

These two thoughts come and go,but not often.Rarely.Now tell me ..

Am I normal??? Thinking Smiley

Am I Normal???? Confused Smiley

Tell me I am Normal!!! Praying Smiley

 

 

Thanks to http://www.smileyvault.com

27 thoughts on “Abnormally normal

  1. You ARE normal! More than anything.. I loved those emoticons πŸ˜€

    btw.. did you fall on someelse’s lap in the bus? πŸ˜† (sorry.. sirichiten )

    for the instance 1.. I dont think there is anything wrong in writing about those kind of people.. hey SS.. they themselves are talking aloud in the bus.. making themselves public… so.. you can/will not be accused of making their private things public!

    on instance 2, I like your dream πŸ™‚

    1. hehe Yes I did.just once ok. lost balance..fell on his lap. never looked at him after that πŸ˜›

      Half the people don’t realize that they are talking loud you know. I have one aunt.Everytime I sit 10 seats away from her in public transport, still I can hear her πŸ˜›

      My dreams are way more interesting than reality πŸ˜›

  2. All the emoticons are blocked here in office but I so wanted to see them..I logged in and saw on my phone…those are lovely emoticons πŸ™‚
    And ofcourse you are normal super hero πŸ™‚

  3. You are absolutely normal SS..Know what? even I think someone might land up at my blog and discover something written about themselves..So I think a lot about what I have to write..and you are absolutely hilarious..your posts never fail to bring a smile on my face πŸ™‚

  4. hahaha you’re superb πŸ™‚ You and your imaginations lady πŸ™‚ but any way coming to your question-I think it’s normal to feel like that cause that is something which we can’t discard at all…there is a possibility that someone from your own city might be lurking on your blog and might turn out to be the same person about whom you wrote…but then this being a possibility is a very rare one…so just chill…moreover you are not mentioning the person’s real name or identity and that pretty much makes it an anonymous episode in itself,yeah?

    see the lecture gyan mata gave her 2 cents lecture to you on such a trivial thing πŸ˜›

  5. oh cmmon darling u are absolutely adorably normal.. infact supernomal with super duper dreams… Ha ha … Well if ppl can be loud i bus speaking abt their personal stuff why cant u blog it?? completely ok with it.. Oh I too hv heard wierd, v v personal stuff talked by ppl while commuting ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

