Posted in Me, Thoughts of a confused child

Do not complain when you are sleepy!!

Afternoon around 3 o clock,I am super frustrated..I ping a friend in office chat tool..

Me: Hoiii.. You there?

F: Yep

Me: I am exhausted.. I don’t know how to do this..its eating my brain.. I am getting headache!! I want to sleep.. Arggggg..

(no reply from friend.. instead I receive a call)

Me: hello

Other end : Hellooo SS! what happened??

Me: !!!! hello … TL? what? mm nothing happened!! just working..why asking?

Other end : No you just said that you are frustrated!!!

Me: (in mind) what !!! Hw did he know that I am not happy? Did my friend tell him? No way…..With all these thoughts I take a look at my chat window and realize that I pinged my TL , not my friend!!!!! šŸ˜Æ šŸ˜Æ šŸ˜Æ

Me: (on phone) ah.mmm no no TL ..this task.. mmm..I just I just thought that it was my friend!!

Other end: **Loud Laugh**

 

Have a happy weekend!!! šŸ˜€

31 thoughts on “Do not complain when you are sleepy!!

  1. ha haa.. this reminds me of an incident when a colleague typed nasty comments about our mgr to him itself without knowing, luckily the mgr was not in seat and this guy powered off his computer secretly šŸ™‚

    1. Pepper!! yayyyyy!!! Welcome!! šŸ˜€
      I have a friend who frequently sends text messages to a wrong person and ends up in a problem.
      Like if she wants to complain to X about Y, the msg will end up in Y’s inbox šŸ˜›

  2. Ayio! Tricky situation! Your TL would keep thinking about it and teasing you if he is a cool guy… Otherwise he will keep bugging you why you got frustrated with the task – so all the best for both!

    And a verrrru interesting situation to be in šŸ˜€

  3. he he ..so funny..my hubby (then fiance) used to send text messages meant for me to his (female) friend and those meant for her to me before our wedding..your post just reminded me of those days šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

