Vetti Scene !*

Hellooooo… I just came here to show off that ” I ” made kuzhi paniyaaram todayΒ  πŸ˜€

My mother and chithi warned me that it is not easy and the batter will stick to the kuzhi paniyaram pan. Also asked me to use oil generously. I did and it did come out well without any problem! So Yay to me!!!!

Sorry I don’t have a pic of the finished product b’coz while my left hand was trying to turn on the camera , right hand labokified everything πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

 

* Showing off too much

16 thoughts on “Vetti Scene !*

      1. Hey isnt it “Paddu” wat we call in kannada, Made of dosa batter with onions etc..? or is it something new sweet? We use a similar pan which has around 11 holes..

        When will I get a chance to Labokify it ?!

Leave a Reply

