Posted in Me

My first Award !!!

Thank you! Thank You! Thank You Deepsi and RM for this Award!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

The Rules for the Versatile Blogger Award says:
Nominate 15 fellow Bloggers –
Share 7 Random things about yourself –
Thank the Blogger who nominated you
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your Blog Post

Nomination:- All the bloggers I know are already nominated I think, so skipping this part !!

Share 7 random things about yourself :-

1. Whenever I see a person eating on T.V, I feel hungry.

2. I cannot fill ink in a fountain pen.Its always my amma or my friends who do it for me.

3. I get a lot of dreams most of them are weird.Latest one – yesterday a ghost tried to wake me up from my sleep, and the shape of that ghost was like aΒ  “light bulb with a piece of wire attched to it”. And I got SCARED and got up 😦

4. I need encouragement in everything I do. I thank everyone who read my blog and leave a comment here.It means a lot to me.

5. Threading my eyebrows isΒ  really a painful job. I postpone it everytime as much as I can .

6. My favourite actors keep changing with every movie except RAJINI πŸ˜€

7. If I am angry or upset with you, it is very very easy to pacify me..I think.

 

Wishing you all a very very happy weekend!!!

 

33 thoughts on “My first Award !!!

  1. Congrats.. congrats.. congrats..!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    On #1 – I feel hungry when I see cookery shows wonly; leave alone eating! πŸ™‚
    On #2 – Fountain pen-laam innum ulagathla irukka??!
    On #3 – ‘β€œlight bulb with a piece of wire attched to it”. And I got SCARED and got up’ – Idhukku peru dhaan bulb-u-nu solradhu!!
    On #4 – πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ You really write well, okay! That’s why we comment.
    On #5 – Hah.. I think I have buffalo skin. I mean, I have high tolerance for pain!
    On #6 – Me too! πŸ™‚
    On #7 – That is so nice of you!

    Glad to have known you better! Have a happy weekend!

    1. Thanks SnS..
      hehe.. me too any show that displays food on tv
      hehe..I cannot use any other pen during exams..kai valikum..so used fountain pen only!!
      correct-u dan πŸ™‚
      I love you! πŸ™‚
      just the opposite..
      Yay!!
      πŸ™‚

      πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. Congrats SS !!
    You really have a sense of humour! Even if I don’t comment everytime I read all your posts !!!
    Good to know more about you !
    U don’t like Rajni !! Boohoo !!

    1. Aiyo VJ.. She meant her only constant favourite actor is RAJNI. Every one else keep changing!

      Sorry ss.. Couldn’t resist replying to VJ, knowing how big a Rajni fan you are! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    2. Thankooo VJ πŸ™‚
      No No NO.. May be i didnot frame the sentence well.. Rajni is my uyir!!

      Aaaha..idha sari seyya evlo rajni padam paakanumnu threiliye πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  3. Nice to see ppl actually taking up the tag from me.. πŸ™‚
    on ur #1 Same here, I used to feel hungry watching TV shows even after dinner/Lunch 😦
    #3- ROFL… Cant bileive it :p
    #6 same here and every movie I see I feel my hubby resembles that hero a lot.. he he

  4. Seems like I’m the only one left out now. Have been procrastinating doing this tag for a long time.

    Good to know all these about you. Like SnS said, you write really well and that’s why you have us audience. Mmmuah to you πŸ˜€

    Oh and about the threading part, you can come to Mantam, they are so enthused these days about threading our eyebrows πŸ˜€

  5. 1. so what do you od then .. πŸ™‚ he he he

    3. that was not ghost that was the bulb lightening EUREKA moment , you probably discovered something πŸ™‚

    4. You are always welcome …

    5. GOt no panga like that .. the good point of being a man πŸ™‚

    7. Ok , will have to try but before that WE need ot pick a fight .. so when where how ? he he he

    take care and congrats on the award .. You have a great weekend toooo

    1. hehehe
      wow.. yeah may be.. but I don’t remember what I discovered!! πŸ˜›
      πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      hahaha πŸ™‚
      aaahhhh!! A fight with you!! **runs away** hehe

      Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

  6. Congrats on the award ss… fountain pen? wow I miss the pen..
    me too me too I get a lot of weird dreams too..
    # 7 – sweet girl.. oru kuchi mittai podhuma ungalai pacify panna?

Leave a Reply

