Posted in Uncategorized

Fun Sunday !

Garima and Seema already have already written about our bloggers meet. But hey I want to write too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ and here it is.

If you want to know how to cook awesome food , and do some wonderful craft work, but still be able to look calm and composed – contact Seema

If you want to know how to attract and make friendship with kids within 2 minutes of meeting them – contact Garima

If you want to know how to be slim, cool and be a super figure – contact RS

If you want to learn fusion dance , a mix of bhangra, salsa and few more styles , not missing a single beat – contact Tammu

If you want to learn street dance (vernacular dance – the one where people lie down rise their legs and rotate, rest just one hand on ground and rotate – yeah that cool stuff !) – contact Mannu

If you want to learn how to drive a car inside your kitchen and stay cool always – contact Chutku the smarty

We also conduct classes on developing self-confidence – by teaching things like how to handle a big plate of chips or a plate of rusks in one hand .

If you want to learn how to be sweet and cool – contact Abbas and chutku’sΒ  dad

If you want lessons on eating brownie-Β  here it is – Wait till oven finishes it work. When it sends out the ‘beep’ beep’ sound,forget about the fact that you are a guest, just call everyone at home to inform that the brownie is ready . When it is ready and kept outside on kitchen platform, select a place to sit such that the brownie is clearly visible to you. When the distribution starts, snatch (gracefully) the plate from distributor’s hand and finish it off in 1.5 seconds. Now you will feel like having one more plate. This is the difficult part.You need to work carefully.Three ways to get an extra plate

1. You can directly go and ask for moreΒ  (Not suitable for first time visitors)

2. You can wait till the host goes near the cake, once she is nearby just go and tell her ‘I love you’.

3. Wait near the cake , leaning on the kitchen platform for few mins occassionally staring at the cake (act cool ok). Again when the host comes near , ask her secretly for one more plate.

I totally enjoyed the bloggers meet on sunday πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ . When I gave the brownie and dahi vada to amma, she finished it in 2 mins. I told her the list of items that Seema made for us and she was surprised.

Thankoo ppl!!

 

28 thoughts on “Fun Sunday !

  1. Gah! I am so so jealous..I loved the way you wrote it..RS is sexy eh? I am so jealous of her..and that Seema babes cooks like an angel na..and that Garima is great in making friends with kids, I am so jealous of people who can do that..and babes your eyes are to die for…I so want to come to Bangalore now πŸ™‚

    Hugs πŸ™‚

  2. And if you want to learn how to talk with your eyes contact summerscript,she has mesmerising eys πŸ™‚

    Wow babes you have descibed everyone’s personality so well πŸ™‚
    It was so good meeting you all and thank you dear for waiting for me so patiently at the bus stop.

    1. Girl, you know ever since you guys told me about my eyes I have become so conscious and I have started batting my eyes at the rate of 15 times per second like some 80s heroine. My mother is staring at me suspiciously!!! πŸ˜›

      Thankooo, it was so nice meeting you! πŸ™‚

  3. Hey! Not fair- you’ve only written about me being cool – Io acutally thought some one will say how non-stop nonsense I talk!!

    And trust me – “how to handle a big plate of chips or a plate of rusks in one hand .” This is a lesson for me to be more careful about him!!

  4. Got it .. All three points I might use all THREE .. does it matter on the age of the person .. for I am sure I am not as young as any of the litte ones .. and the poor kitchen platform will be in trouble if i lean over it for some time πŸ™‚

  5. hhmmmm you girls are doing rounds is making all of us feel green… this is a demand from your readers.. post a pic of your eyes na … pluuueeezzeeeee or else send your photo to me alone πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I so want to see those eyes nowww

    1. Ani..its not that good or beautiful as you expect. Seriously.. blog la podra alavuku lam anga onnume illa. But since you asked I will send you one pic.

      Some warnings :-
      I have never had any decent pic in my life
      You should have 0 expectations
      You should reply ‘you look beautiful’ πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

