Posted in Me

About me !

Warning : This post is just about me and it is a boring post. If you want to read the shorter version, its posted here πŸ˜‰

1.I like to be punctual. I have no problem coming early to a place for some work or to meet people/friends. I get tensed when I am late. In bus,I get ready and stand near the door when the bus starts moving from the previous stop itself. My mother scolds me that one day driver is going to apply sudden brake and I am going to break the windshield and fall infront of the bus (like vadivelu).I keep the change ready before reaching the destination in auto.

2.I don’t like bananas and tomatoes.I like tomato ketchup and soup though.

3.I get up early.I cannot sleep till 10/11 AM. Max I have achieved is sleep till 930 AM.
Till my XII standard I had never been awake after 9 PM.

4.I believe in Newton’s law- Every action has an equal and opposite reaction. For all the bad things happening to me I try to find an equally bad thing I had done in the past !! (I am in mid twenties only OK not 60 plus)

5.My friends call me ‘childish’. All my friends’ moms call me ‘matured’. πŸ˜€

6.I sometimes accept the truth even if its self-deprecating.

7.Only one person in this world (my friend’s mom) has called me ‘matured and responsible’ so far ..in all my lives πŸ˜‰

8.I have the power to change my bad ending dreams to good ending. 😎

9.In my dreams I am aΒ  very good singer , a very tall person who has the ability to ‘talk’ to all animals and birds and of course a Super Hero πŸ˜€

10.I like it when people call me tall. In fact I believe that I am still growing everyday (what I drink complan ) and I will become 5′ 11″ one day.

11.When people tell me that my eyes look like my father’s or my character or a specific mannerism reminds them of my father, I get extremely proud. I keep smiling the whole day.Even if they compare my anger to my dad’s , I get proud. Best one so far: once while walking on the road I saw an old man selling palak.I asked my mother to buy one bunch even though I don’t like it much as he looked very old and ‘pavam’ . My mother later told me that my dad does the same.He stops and buys veg from old ladies and also while buying he starts a casual conversation with them .

12.I am 50 % good 50 % evil 😈

13.My friends call me I am witty. But it depends. Once I feel that the person likes me I cannot close my mouth.I talk non stop. But if I find out that they are not comfortable, my mind goes blank. I can never find a topic to talk about.

14.There is short curcuit between my anger (gland?) and tear gland. I cry when I am angry. I can never ever shout.When I am angry on my mother, I pour a glass of water on the floor and run away and I did that yesterday.

15.I like the smell of petrol, diesel, kerosene, paint, nail polish , brand new dress ..the list is endless.

16.I can eat paneer and chocolate in any form at any time.

17.For a long time I believed that all Kaakaa s (crows) are male and all kuruvi s (other small birds) are female.

18.I cannot fill ink in a fountain pen (hero pen) by myself. In school my mother helped me.In college my friend A helped me -all 4 years.

PS. WordPress just called me ‘Brilliant’ you know . I am ‘Brilliant’ huhahah ! 😎 😎 😎

Words from wordpress:- “This is your 5th published post. Brilliant! This post has 582 words.”

Tagged:

5 thoughts on “About me !

  1. I loved this post, Snowdrop. Kept smiling like anything till the very end.

    I am like you on 1, half of 2 (I don’t like bananas too!), 3, 6,11, 12, 13,14,15,16,17. πŸ˜›

    Soul sistah, I found you! πŸ˜€

  2. 1) Err. I am always late
    2) I like bananas. When I am tired, I eat bananas. It gives me so much energy. I am not a fan of tomatoes though
    3) Refer point 1, I am always late because I cannot get up early
    4)for all the bad things happening, I sit and crib or write a post :). I hate Newton and physics because I am a physics graduate
    5) My friends call me Monkey
    6)pass
    Err ok I will stop here. This is getting lengthy.. One last question,”What is your height????”

      1. hehe.. hey even my friends call me monkey πŸ™‚ what more we want.. Loads of hugs and chocolates to you too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        My height..I believe 5’5″ no 5’6″ it is 5’6″ ya 5’6″ πŸ˜› (my mother says i am 5’4″. But she is shorter than me She cannot measure it correctly na πŸ˜› )

Leave a Reply

